Coast Guards classes (W)


    Derivatives / Succeeded by Filter:    
1960 ISOdinn class
1964 USReliance MEC class
1983         usa Famous MEC class
1965 USHamilton class
2008         usa National Security Cutter
2011         FF philippines Gregorio del Pilar
1968 ISAegir class
1978 JPSoya class
1980 ESAnaga class
1981 NONordkapp class
1982 ESHalcon class
1982         argentina Mantilla class
1982         mexico Uribe class
1991         FS spain Serviola class
1983 INVikram class
1986 JPMizuho class
1989 JPNojima class
1991 JPOjika class
1992 JPShikishima class
1993 JPKojima class
1996 CAKingston class
1996 IN Samar class
2007 NONornen class
2010         norway Reine class
2012 USSentinel class
2014 FITurva class

Latest News

First Deployment of Canadian CH-148 Cyclone

RAF Chinooks Deployed to Mali

Boeing Support for Dutch Apaches and Chinooks

Honeywell Support for Weststar AW139 Fleet

Sikorsky Honors HM Coastguard

Entrol AW139 Simulator Granted ENAC Certificate

QinetiQ Received Fourth and Last H125 for ETPS

Airgreen AB139/AW139 with Night Vision Lighting